Argentina vs Venezuela Worldwide TV Channel – Quarter Final Copa America 2019

Two times world cup champions and 14 Copa America Title winners Argentina will be takes on Venezuela in the Quarter Final fixtures at Estádio do Maracanã, Rio de Janeiro. Argentina vs Venezuela Copa Football quarter Final Match will be schedule to kick off from the 16:00 Local Time on 28 June while as per Indian Time live coverage of the match begin from the 12:30 AM IST time on 29 June 2019.

Argentina vs Venezuela Match Details

Date: 28 June 2019

Fixture: Argentina vs Venezuela

Match Timings: 16:00 Local Time

Live Stream :  Argentina vs Venezuela

Check out below the Complete Broadcasting TV channels network who will shown the Argentina vs Venezuela Quarter Final Match of Copa America 2019 live action on Television and online on 28th June 2019.

Argentina vs Venezuela TV Channels Listing [Quarter Final Match]

Brazil SporTV, Rede Globo, Rede Bandeirantes
Argentina El Trece, TyC Sports, TyC Max, DirecTV Sports
Bolivia Tigo Sports, Tigo Sports +, DirecTV Sports
Chile VTR Cable Television, DirecTV Sports
Colombia Caracol Television, RCN Television, Win Sports, DirecTV Sports
Ecuador Gama TV, TC Television, DirecTV Sports
Paraguay Telefuturo, Tigo Sports, Tigo Max, DirecTV Sports
Peru America Television, DirecTV Sports
Uruguay Teledoce, Tenfield, Sports Field, DirecTV Sports
Venezuela Venevision, DirecTV Sports
Canada TSN
Costa Rica Teletica
El Salvador Channel 4
Mexico Televisa, TV Azteca, TDN
United States Telemundo
France beIN Sports
Peru America TV
  • Live in Australia & New Zealand : beIN sports (All 26 Matches live)
  • Live in Albania Kosovo : Digitalb (All 26 matches live on SuperSport.)
  • Live in Cambodia : CBS – Selected matches live on CTN, CNC, and MyTV
  • Live in France : beIN sports (All 26 Matches live)
  • Live in Greece : ERT
  • Live in United kingdom : Premier Sports (All 26 Matches live)
  • Live in Italy & Japan : DAZN
  • Live in Malaysia : RTV
  • Live in Mena Countries : beIN sports All 26 games
  • Live in Netherlands : Fox sports Netherlands
  • Live in Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden : NENT (All 26 matches live on Viasport and Viaplay. )
  • Live in Poland : TVP
  • Live in Romania :Eurosport
  • Live in Turkey : TRT (Selected matches live on Sport channel.

Leave a Comment